Upcoming Projects: Museum Controversies; English Renaissance Poetry; Female Modernist Writers

In only two, short weeks, I will begin my last semester of undergrad at Wheaton. While I deeply love the Wheaton community, I feel optimistic, excited, and confident making the transition from student to young professional.

As both an Art History and English double major, I will be taking on three (!) final projects to end my senior year. One will focus on a controversial issue in the museum community (TBD), the second will focus on the poetic style and production of English poetry during the early seventeenth century, investigating writers such as Milton, Lanyer, Donne, and Wroth, and lastly, the final project will discuss several female modernist writers.

I will keep this page updated once the research begins in late January.

Leave a Reply

